Indie Games, where the heart and soul is!

Being #XBLIG Review


8 responses

  1. Slavik Ribz

    I would like to enter the giveaway. Thanks for making one and nice review!

    @RandomTwelve

    March 5, 2011 at 12:56 pm

  2. Linda

    Would love to win!

    March 5, 2011 at 12:59 pm

  3. SpaceBabs

    Nice review 🙂 Looks fun!

    @SpaceBabs

    March 5, 2011 at 1:11 pm

  4. Being that I am a being I would love to win Being…if I am not being too forward.

    March 5, 2011 at 1:17 pm

  5. Doug

    Enter me for Being!

    March 5, 2011 at 7:34 pm

  6. Ryan H

    Enter me please… I mean in the comp ya perv

    @SlaptArze

    March 6, 2011 at 10:02 am

  7. JimPower64

    Looks charming, enter me for the contest.

    @jimpower64

    March 6, 2011 at 4:40 pm

  8. Kyle Sullivan

    Looks like an aqwesome little game, enter me in too.

    @SurgeonKyle

    March 6, 2011 at 6:37 pm

Start or join the discussion!

